

### **BOARD COMMITTEES AND ITS COMPOSITION**

## **Audit Committee**

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala, Chairperson & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vinay Baijal, Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Aditya Misra, Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director	Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala, Chairperson & Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vinay Baijal, Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member

## **Asset and Liabilities Committee**

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vinay Baijal, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Aditya Misra, Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Kaushik, Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Member
5.	Mr. Krishan Gopal, Chief Financial Officer	Member
6.	Ms. Nancy Gupta, Chief Risk Officer	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility**

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Ms. Kanika Tandon Bhal, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Padmaja Nair, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Ms. Kanika Tandon Bhal, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vinay Baijal, Independent Director	Member



# **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala, Chairperson & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member

# IT Strategy Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vinay Baijal, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member
4.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Kaushik, Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Member
5.	Mr. Krishan Gopal, Chief Financial Officer	Member
6.	Mr. Ujual George, Chief Operating Officer	Member
7.	Mr. Jinu Jospeh, Chief Technology Officer	Member
8.	Mr. Piyush Maheshwari, Head of Credit & Field Operations	Member
9.	Ms. Nancy Gupta, Chief Risk Officer	Member
10.	Mr. Harish Kumar Arora, Chief Information Security Officer	Member